Star Trek (Trailer #3)…

My apologies for not posting anything since the Oscars.  It seems that school has been taking up a lot of my free time, but now it’s time to get back to posting more AWESOME news, videos, etc. (past, present, & future).  Anyways, let’s get back the main focus of this post…STAR TREK.

star_trek_xi

Here is the latest trailer for the upcoming Star Trek movie, directed by J.J. Abrams (Lost).  I’ve never been a real fan of Star Trek…sure I happened to watch some parts of the movies and tv episodes of the original series, as well as The Next Generation.  But overall, it wasn’t anything that I was real into…I was more into the Star Wars movies as a kid.  So far, everything I’ve seen from the upcoming film (pictures, posters, movie trailers) looks pretty f-ing good.  It wasn’t until the most recent trailer, released last week, and the extended trailer that premeired during the most recent Heroes episode (which still sucks by the way, I don’t know why I keep watching the show), that got me really pumped up for May 8th.  So here we go, the latest trailer for Star Trek.

Trailer

One Response to “Star Trek (Trailer #3)…”

  1. Nice ST graphic! I look forward to this movie also. It’ll be action-packed.

Leave a Reply

